jump to navigation

Down the Rabbit Hole July 28, 2009

Posted by Aubri in Mystery, Week 7.
trackback
Lannigirl
Bookmobile
Down the Rabbit Hole is a very good mystery book. Ingrid is in the wrong place at the wrong time. Soon she gets caught up in a murder investigation. But with soccer, homework, and a starring role in Alice in Wonderland, things begin to get a little crazy. Can Ingrid solve this mystery before it’s too late? Can she even survive that long? Can you?
This book is very good, and I suggest it for fans of Sherlock Holmes or Nancy Drew if you are in the mood for a fresh, modern heroin.
Advertisements

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: