jump to navigation

173 Posts…and week 7 begins! July 27, 2009

Posted by Aubri in From your teen librarian.
trackback

This has been a fantastic summer….we have had 21 teens posting from all over the county.

We have two weeks left as our last prize draw is Aug. 10th.  You can still send in reviews until the end of August, but I will be out of prizes!

Now the original challenge of 400 posts seems like it would be crazy to try and get to in two weeks…and I have to tell you I have been really impressed with the quality of your postings.  I wouldn’t want you all to just buzz through your books and email me any old thing in order to just get something up on the blog.

SO here is what I plan.  If you hit 200 posts by Aug. 10th…I will post a video of myself doing the moon walk in the lion costume.  Maybe not a full blown hip hop dance…but hey I will still look pretty foolish!  27 posts in 2 weeks?  I guess we’ll see…!

Comments»

1. ella - July 27, 2009

BRING IT ON!! XD

2. ella - July 28, 2009

Come on guys! Two posts a day for two weeks! We can do eet!!!

3. white A - July 28, 2009

when is the drawing for the nano?

Aubri - July 29, 2009

It is MONDAY AUG. 31st…drum roll please!


Leave a Reply

