jump to navigation

Road Trip July 20, 2009

Posted by Aubri in From your teen librarian.
trackback

Hey Everyone!

Right now I am on a road trip with my sister…so the prize drawing will be next Monday and we will do 2 instead of one.  I have some friends at work who are posting your reviews and comments until I get back.  It’s great to be able to see what you are all reading even though I’m out of town.

We’ve been camping near the Columbia River and now we are heading to British Columbia to camp and swim.  I have a whole pile of books I hope I get to read on the beach.  We are traveling with a plastic pig and taking pictures with him everywhere we go.  I’ll post some to the blog when we get  back!

Oink, Aubri

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

