jump to navigation

Our Winner this Week is Polka_Dot! Total posts: 137 July 13, 2009

Posted by Aubri in From your teen librarian.
trackback

Take a look at the prize page and see what looks good to you!  Let me know if you would like me to mail the prize or send it to Lynden Library for you to pick up.

The thunder last night was amazing.  I tried to read in the middle of the night after I woke up but I fell asleep on my book!

Have a great week everyone! We are at 137 posts and half-way through summer reading!

🙂 Aubri

Comments»

1. Polka_Dot - July 13, 2009

Can I please have the movie pass? That’d be awesome! You can just send it to the lynden library.

Thanks,
Polka_Dot


Leave a Reply

