jump to navigation

Wicked Lovely by Melissa Marr July 10, 2009

Posted by Aubri in Fantasy, week 4.
trackback

I entirely loved the book Wicked Lovely, I thought the book was a truly high-quality fantasy book for teens to read and I reflect the book was in fact well researched and written by Melissa Marr.  Melissa also wrote a book called Ink Exchange, this book started off with an amazing premise that starts a reader salivating and had a immensely superior ending.  After reading these two books I was totally into the books Melissa Marr wrote and I think Melissa is indeed a truly talented writer.  Overall these books were a highly addictive read.  I can’t wait to read the next book called Fragile Eternity, I have heard it’s  a true sequel to the book Wicked Lovel and I’m hoping it will be just as excellent!     -Harmeen

Comments»

1. Aubri - July 10, 2009

Harmeen are you a teen with a library card in Whatcom County? If so I have some news for you…you won a SIGNED copy of Wicked Lovely. It comes with a couple freebies the author added including a thumb drive with digital images of the new manga that has come out.

http://tinyurl.com/mtrfg4

Congrats! 🙂

Aubri


Leave a comment