jump to navigation

Word! July 8, 2009

Posted by Aubri in From your teen librarian.
trackback
Rory...GRRR!

Rory...GRRR!

All right.  I’ll admit you have hit a landmark…100+ posts.  So I had to go try on the head.  You know if you hit 400 posts in August I will seriously do a hip hop dance in the lion costume.  Yes, I will look like a total fool just to see if I can keep you reviewing.

I still feel pretty safe though  ’cause 300 more posts is so many.

If you hit 200 I will put on the full costume, do a headstand and post the picture!

Comments»

1. ella - July 10, 2009

The head looks good on you… 😀 hehe

2. white A - July 11, 2009

u look amazing in that head. u should go to work like that! 🙂


Leave a Reply

